Who to contact

Hello! My name is
i have a question about
state/province:
you can contact me at

HEADQUARTERS

MATTHEWS, NC


701 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd,
Matthews, NC 28105

Direct: 704-847-9191


Customer Support: 704-841-6000

Regional Management
Industrial

Sales Management
Industrial


Dave Eck
North East Market Manager
302-268-4411
david.eck@conbraco.com
(ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, Eastern PA, DE)
George Prebula
Mid-Atlantic Market Manager
919-600-4107
george.prebula@conbraco.com
(WV, VA, MD, NC, SC)
Michael Woodhurst
West Coast Market Manager
707-652-4120
michael.woodhurst@conbraco.com
(CA, NV, AZ, HI)
Alex Langley
Mountain States Market Manager
214--724-5518
alex.langley@conbraco.com
(MT, WY, UT, CO, NM)
Megan Jones
South East Market Manager
404-632-8310
megan.jones@conbraco.com
(East TN, GA, FL, AL, Southern MS)
Ludy Novak
Gulf Coast Market Manager
281-507-0154
ludy.novak@conbraco.com
(TX, LA, OK, KS)
Andy Mullally
Gulf Coast Market Manager
832-247-1073
andy.mullally@conbraco.com
(TX, OK, KS)
Justin Leon
Midwest Market Manager
513-673-0584
justin.leon@conbraco.com
(OH, IN, Eastern KY, MI, Western PA)
Dave Macey
Pacific North West Market Manager
503-880-1112
dave.macey@conbraco.com
(WA, OR, ID, AK,)
Jeff Butt
Midwest Market Manager
563-940-9757
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
(Northern IL, WI,IA)
Al Rathheim
Mid South Market Manager
901-674-0079
al.rathheim@conbraco.com
(AR, Northern MS, Western TN, Western KY)
Doug Kimmel
Midwest Market Manager
314-783-1426
doug.kimmel@conbraco.com
(MO, Southern IL)
Michael Kendall
Gulf Coast Market Manager
817-913-7696
michael.kendall@conbraco.com
(TX, LA)
Brian Jennings
Director of Sales - Industrial
859-394-3319
brian.jennings@conbraco.com
Patrick Smith
Sr Director of Business Development
832-381-0791
patrick.smith@conbraco.com
JR Jefferson
Business Development Manager - Cryogenic/Chemical
832-278-8908
john.jefferson@conbraco.com
Derek Blankenship
Business Development Manager - Power
678-602-5191
derek.blankenship@conbraco.com
Jeff Butt
National Business Development Manager - Railcar
563-940-9757
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
Bill McNamara
Director of International Sales
574-903-3821
bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com
Jim Todman
National Sales Manager (Canada)
905-407-8385
jim.todman@conbraco.com